energyliferobo.blogg.se

Best mac lipstick dupe for charlotte tilbury
Best mac lipstick dupe for charlotte tilbury











best mac lipstick dupe for charlotte tilbury

This is a really deep brown toned crimson shade on me and of all the four lipsticks in this blog post, it’s the one that wasn’t as flawless on me compared to the others. If you like your vampy shades, you might want to check this out! This was part of a gift set recently and they’ve brought it out on its own. I’ll show them in an upcoming video so stay tuned for that.įinally we have the Matte Revolution Lipstick in Opium Noir. I’m going to get more wear out of it than I first thought now that it’s not brown!Ĭharlotte has launched five new Lip Cheat Pencils and I can’t wait to use these as I still love my Pillow Talk one.

best mac lipstick dupe for charlotte tilbury

I absolutely love it and it’s almost like a terracotta type of a red on me. It’s a true wine shade, is ridiculously wearable and if you don’t fancy wearing a true red, maybe something like Legendary Queen might be worth checking out. I’m not going to lie, I thought this was going to look really dark and brown on me from the look of the bullet, but like the other two shades, it didn’t look at all like I thought it would on me! This was the surprise of the trio, wait and see… The final shade in the trio is the Matte Revolution Lipstick in Legendary Queen. I’m going to see if it looks different in other lighting and shall report back to you! It was hard to get the true colour of it on camera as the sun kept going in and out, but in this light it looks peachy, almost caramel on me and it’s a gorgeous “throw on with any look” kind of a shade. But on me, the peachiness took over and I love it! The KISSING formula is really moisturising and has a glossy finish, right up my street altogether. Now this one looked like it was going to be a really dusky pink shade from looking at it in the bullet. Next up is the KISSING Lipstick in The Duchess aka me in lipstick form. The Matte Revolution Lipstick in The Queen looks red in the bullet and I was preparing myself for a London pillar box red when I applied it…īut on me, it is the most beautiful shade of pink… I don’t really wear pink shades, but this one… It’s jewel toned, it’s so flattering on me and while I’d usually give my pinks away, this one ain’t going anywhere! The Matte Revolution lipsticks are some of my favourite to wear and while they don’t set dry, there’s still a bit of movement to them which my dry lips love. I know that sounds very complicated, but I’ll go through each one now. The collection has one existing shade and two new shades and two of the shades are Matte Revolutions and one is a KISSING lipstick. And I think my favourite part is that each of the lipsticks in the bullets looked different actually on me. It’s a good day when I get a delivery from Charlotte Tilbury, complete with balloons and on Valentine’s Day too! And she sure knows the way to my heart… I’ve loved every lip product I’ve tried from Charlotte Tilbury and her new offerings are no different on first impressions! The Charlotte Tilbury At Your Lip Service Trio (€84) has three lipsticks fit for a queen and after swatching them, I fell in love.













Best mac lipstick dupe for charlotte tilbury